Board Members

The officers and board members of the Jewish Federation of CNY are volunteers who are elected to their positions at the Federation’s Annual Meeting, which is held in June at the end of the fiscal year. These elected officers and board members represent the Jewish population here in Central New York as they work together to make informed decisions that benefit the community on a variety of levels.

Michael Balanoff
Marc Beckman
Sid Cominsky
Donald Cronin
Miriam Elman
Rabbi Daniel Fellman
Mark Field
Adam Fumarola
Alan Goldberg
Leah Goldberg
Seth Goldberg
Mickey Lebowitz
Jeffrey Maloff
Todd Pinsky
Neil Rosenbaum
Carl Rosenzweig
Cheryl Schotz
Rabbi Evan Shore
Anick Sinclair
Ruth Stein
Cindy Stein
Steve Volinsky
Robert Weisenthal
Ellen Weinstein