Staff Contact Information


Linda Alexander,President/CEO
Email:  lalexander@jewishfederationcny.org
Phone:  315-445-0161 x130

Donald Cronin, Treasurer/CFO
Email: dcronin@jewishfederationcny.org
Phone: 315-445-0161 x118

Colleen Baker, Campaign Associate
Email: cbaker@jewishfederationcny.org
Phone: 315-445-0161 x102

Kathie Piirak, Executive Administrator
Email: 
kpiirak@jewishfederationcny.org
Phone: 315-445-0161 x106

Judith Stander, Federation Associate
Email:  jstander@jewishfederationcny.org
Phone:  315-445-0161 x114

Bette Siegel, Jewish Observer Syracuse Editor
Email:  jewishobservercny@gmail.com
Phone: 315-445-0161 Ext. 116

Bonnie Rozen, Jewish Observer Advertising Consultant
Email: bonnie@thereportergroup.org
Phone: 800-779-7896 x244